SEND Information Evening

School Photograph Day

Open Evening - school closes at 15:00 for preparation

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Year 7 Form Tutor Parents Evening

Year 11 Mock Results Evening

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Last Day of Autumn Term - Early close 12:30

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

First Day of Spring Term

Year 9 Options Launch Evening

Year 11 Parents Evening

Year 8 Parents Evening - school closing at 15:00

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Year 7 Parents Evening

Year 10 Parents Evening - school closes at 15:00

Year 11 Parents Evening - school closing at 15:00

Last Day of Spring Term (early close 12:30)

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Year 9 Parents Evening (Options Discussions)

INSET DAY (Y10 may be required to attend)

Year 10 Parents Evening

Last Day of Summer Term (early close 12:30)

Thursday, 19 September, 2019 (All day)

SEND Information Evening

Friday, 27 September, 2019 (All day)

School Photograph Day

Friday, 4 October, 2019 (All day)

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Monday, 7 October, 2019 (All day)

Year 7 Form Tutor Parents Evening

Monday, 21 October, 2019 (All day)

October Half Term

Thursday, 14 November, 2019 (All day)

Year 11 Mock Results Evening

Friday, 6 December, 2019 (All day)

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

Last Day of Autumn Term - Early close 12:30

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Break

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 (All day)

First Day of Spring Term

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 (All day)

Year 9 Options Launch Evening

Thursday, 9 January, 2020 (All day)

Year 11 Parents Evening

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 (All day)

Year 8 Parents Evening - school closing at 15:00

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Monday, 17 February, 2020 (All day)

February Half Term

Thursday, 27 February, 2020 (All day)

Year 7 Parents Evening

Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 (All day)

Year 10 Parents Evening - school closes at 15:00

Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 (All day)

Year 11 Parents Evening - school closing at 15:00

Friday, 3 April, 2020 (All day)

Last Day of Spring Term (early close 12:30)

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

Easter Break

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY (Years 10 & 11 may be required to attend)

Thursday, 23 April, 2020 (All day)

Year 9 Parents Evening (Options Discussions)

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

May Half Term

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY (Y10 may be required to attend)

Thursday, 9 July, 2020 (All day)

Year 10 Parents Evening

Friday, 17 July, 2020 (All day)

Last Day of Summer Term (early close 12:30)