Events

Paris Trip Parents Meeting

Free Teen Parenting Workshop

Geography Trip Parents Meeting

Year 7 Full parents Evening

Year 10 Parents Evening

School Musical Production

School Musical Production

Basic Reports issued

Last Day of Spring 1

First day of Spring 2

Year 8 Parents Evening

Year 11 Mocks & Y10 Exams

Year 10 Careers Evening

Inset Day

Last Day of Spring Term - Early close 12:30

End of Term Reports Issued

Inset Morning - Students arrive at 10:50

Year 11 Parents Evening

Year 9 Parents Evening - Options discussions

Y11 GCSE Exam Season

Last Day of Spring 1

Basics Reports Issued

First day Spring 2

Year 7 - 10 End of Term Exams

Inset day

Parent Staff Association Summer Fair

Year 6 Induction Day

Year 11 Prom

Summer Concert

Year 10 Parents Evening

Rewards Trip

Sports Day

Last Day of Summer Term - Early Close

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 - 17:30

Paris Trip Parents Meeting

Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 17:30

Free Teen Parenting Workshop

Monday, 21 January, 2019 - 17:30

Geography Trip Parents Meeting

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

Year 7 Full parents Evening

Thursday, 31 January, 2019

Year 10 Parents Evening

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019

School Musical Production

Thursday, 7 February, 2019

School Musical Production

Wednesday, 13 February, 2019

Basic Reports issued

Thursday, 14 February, 2019

DDD

Friday, 15 February, 2019

DDD

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Last Day of Spring 1

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019

First day of Spring 2

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019

Year 8 Parents Evening

Thursday, 28 February, 2019

Year 11 Mocks & Y10 Exams

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

Year 10 Careers Evening

Friday, 29 March, 2019

Inset Day

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

DDD

Thursday, 4 April, 2019

DDD

Friday, 5 April, 2019

End of Term Reports Issued

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

Year 11 Parents Evening

Monday, 13 May, 2019

Y11 GCSE Exam Season

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Last Day of Spring 1

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Basics Reports Issued

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

First day Spring 2

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

Year 7 - 10 End of Term Exams

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset day

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Parent Staff Association Summer Fair

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Year 6 Induction Day

Friday, 5 July, 2019

Year 11 Prom

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Summer Concert

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Year 10 Parents Evening

Monday, 15 July, 2019

Activities Week

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

Rewards Trip

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

Sports Day