Events

Y11 GCSE Exam Season

Last Day of Spring 1

Basics Reports Issued

First day Spring 2

Year 10 Aspirations Evening

Year 7 - 10 End of Term Exams

Year 11 Prom

Inset day

Year 6 Induction Day

Summer Concert

Year 10 Parents Evening

Rewards Trip

Sports Day

Last Day of Summer Term - Early Close

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 13 May, 2019

Y11 GCSE Exam Season

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Last Day of Spring 1

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Basics Reports Issued

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

First day Spring 2

Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 18:00

Year 10 Aspirations Evening

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

Year 7 - 10 End of Term Exams

Friday, 21 June, 2019

Year 11 Prom

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset day

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

Year 6 Induction Day

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Summer Concert

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Year 10 Parents Evening

Monday, 15 July, 2019

Activities Week

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

Rewards Trip

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

Sports Day