Senior Leadership

Mr Spiers Headteacher
Ms Reddy Deputy Headteacher – Behaviour & Pastoral Care, Science Teacher
Mr MacPherson Deputy Headteacher – Teaching, Learning and
Assessment, MFL Teacher
Ms Valibhai Assistant Headteacher – Assessment and
Reporting, Head of Computer Science 
Ms Gainey Assistant Headteacher – SENDCo & Safeguarding,
Humanities Teacher
Mr Clarke Assistant Headteacher – Staff Professional Development,
English Teacher
Mr Coetzee Operations Manager
Ms Linn PA to the Headteacher


To contact a member of staff, reception, or to make a query, please email or phone us at 02083193692.


Teaching staff

Title Surname Role Department 
Ms Byrne Head of Department Science
Mr  Fuller Second in Charge Science
Ms  Ahmad Teacher  Science
Ms  Bojang Teacher Science
Mr Madgett Teacher Science
Ms Theodore-Heath Teacher Science
Ms Tubea Teacher Science
Ms Barratt Head of Department, SLT Secondment Maths
Ms Watson Second in Charge Maths
Ms Burney Teacher Maths
Mr  Elstone Teacher Maths
Ms O'Riordan Teacher Maths
Ms Sedziafa-McFarlane (McFarlane) Teacher Maths
Ms Kane Head of Department English
Ms Maisuria Second in Charge English
Ms Lamb Teacher English
Ms Young Teacher English
Ms  Osei-Mensah Teacher English
Ms  Mohammadzadeh Shaghouei (Zadeh) Teacher English
Ms Connolly Head of Department History/RS
Ms  Belch Teacher History/RS
Mr Short Teacher History/RS
Ms Picton Head of Department Geography
Ms  Wood Teacher Geography
Mr Leng Head of Department MFL
Ms Brooks Second in Charge MFL
Ms Deshaies Teacher MFL
Mr Herbert Head of Department Art, Design and Photography
Ms Harvey Teacher Art, Design and Photography
Ms  Borges Teacher Computing
Mr Guildford Head of Department PE
Mr Momodu Teacher PE
Mr Cole Teacher PE
Ms McConnell Teacher PE
Mr Bello Interim Head of Department Music
Ms Rellosa Teacher Music
Ms Matthews Head of Department Drama
Mr  Mageean Actor/Musician in Residence Drama


Operational staff

Title Surname Role Department
Ms Slee Attendance Officer Pastoral
Ms Brooks Head of Lower School Pastoral
Ms Hohenkirk Deputy Head of Year Pastoral
Ms Seaman Deputy Head of Year Pastoral
Ms Brandon Pastoral, SEND and Safeguarding Administrator Pastoral/SEND
Ms Gomez Deputy SENDCo/trainee teacher SEND
Ms Towler Deputy SENDCo SEND
Ms Ahmed Graduate Teaching Assistant SEND
Mr  Carlile Graduate Teaching Assistant SEND
Mr Carruthers Graduate Teaching Assistant SEND
Ms Tran Graduate Teaching Assistant SEND
Ms Ogbonnaya Graduate Teaching Assistant SEND
Ms Jellings Learning Support Assistant SEND
Ms Obi Learning Support Assistant SEND
Ms Ukott Learning Support Assistant  SEND
Mr Coleman Premises Assistant  Premises
Ms Diamond Premises Assistant Premises
Ms Meeke Finance Manager Finance
Ms Clark Finance Officer Finance
Ms Boyer Exams Officer Administration
Ms  Jackson-Nwume (Jackson) Cover Coordinator Administration
Ms Sahota Senior Administrator Administration
Ms Blakey Receptionist (maternity cover) Administration
Ms Walker Receptionist/Reprographics Officer Administration
Ms Neville Librarian/Careers Advisor Administration
Ms Steward Data Manager Administration
Mr  Facey Creative Arts Technician Drama

Form tutors are listed here: Form Tutors 2021